www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from errorik. Make your own badge here.
errorik
25 years to life...
Recent Notable URLsXML
Panasonic SD5 - HiDef SDHC Camcorder
A self-purchase for my family and I. Upgrading from an old Sony Mini DV camcorder.Comment Icon
Interpol's got PhotoShop Skillz
Interpol has been able to reverse image effects unmasking a pedophile.Comment Icon
Amazon Launches DRM-Free MP3 Store
Cheaper than iTunes. Better quality than iTunes. DRM Free.Comment Icon
Raytheon brings the Pain Gun
"This machine has the ability to inflict limitless, unbearable pain."Comment Icon
How to Solve a Maze with Adobe Photoshop
This is the best hack of PhotoShop I have ever seen.Comment Icon
Urban Dictionary: Prewalking
Walking down the subway platform so that when you board the train, you'll be close to the exit or transfer point when the train reaches its destination.Comment Icon
How to Schedule MySQL Backups in Windows
Gotta love it when something you thought might be challenging is explained to be so easy.Comment Icon
Nintendo to release official MP3 Player for the Nintendo DS
The best handheld gaming system gets a media add-on. Nice.Comment Icon
Laptop sleeves like monster muppets
I don't care how much I like monsters and cartoons and such, I'd feel like the world's biggest weirdo if I actually carried this in public.Comment Icon
"Pee-wee's Playhouse" joining Cartoon Network's Adult Swim
Saturday mornings were so awesome as a kid.Comment Icon
[ more ]
Search the Notable URLs Archive:
Recent User Comments
Blog Archive
2008
Jan
2007
JanFebMarAprJunJulAugSepOct
2006
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctDec
2005
JanFebMarAprMayAugSepOctNovDec
2004
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugOctNovDec
2003
JanFebMarMayJunAugSepOctNovDec
2002
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulSepOctNovDec
2001
OctNovDec
Search the Blog Archive:
Friends and others
Michael; Nate & Val; BJay; Jessica; Joel; Steven Ng; AJ; Kirker; Derek;
Get Firefox

Creative Commons License
All content on this site (including text, photographs, artwork, and any other original works), unless otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Valid XHTML 1.0!

Revolutions' "Zero Hour" Release

Warner Bros announced that Matrix Revolutions will open "at the exact same moment in time in every major city around the world on November 5". They are calling this a "Zero Hour" simultaneous opening.
This unprecedented distribution scenario will make the highly anticipated film available to fans simultaneously at 6 a.m. in Los Angeles, 9 a.m. in New York, 2 p.m. in London, 5 p.m. in Moscow, 11 p.m. in Tokyo and at corresponding times in over 50 additional countries worldwide.
And to make it even better, Revolutions will also be released on the IMAX on 11.05 as well. This is also the first time a major Hollywood film has been concurrently released in 35mm and IMAX format.
I recently saw Matrix Reloaded on IMAX, and I definately want to see Revolutions on IMAX when I see it. I found the detail amazine, and actually enjoyed the movie better than my original viewing.
Also, you can now download the Revolutions trailer in Ultra Size. And new posters are also available on the official web site.
0 Comments

User Comments

Currently there are no comments.

You can be the first!

Add your own comment

Comment system temporarilty off-line.